The Lighthouse for the Blind, Inc.

DeafBlind Program


Contact List

Vice President of Employee and Community Services
DeafBlind Program Director
DeafBlind Community Class and Retreat Team Staff
DeafBlind Employment Support Coordinator
Orientation and Mobility Specialist
Training and Development
Housing Support

The Lighthouse for the Blind, Inc.
P.O. Box 14959
Seattle, WA 98114

Return to Main Page


Vice President of Employee & Community Services

Amy Koehl
206-436-2213 TTY
206-436-2106 Voice
AKoehl@seattlelh.org

Return to Top


DeafBlind Program Director

Keith Clark
(206) 512-8503
KClark@seattlelh.org

Return to Top


DeafBlind Community Class and Retreat Team Staff

Yash Romilus
VP: (206) 452-7936
yromilus@seattlelh.org

Return to Top


DeafBlind Employment Support Coordinator

Korian ‘Koko’ Thomas
(206) 438-3241
kthomas@seattlelh.org

Return to Top


Orientation and Mobility Specialist

David Miller
(206) 436-2109 Voice
DMiller@seattlelh.org

Return to Top


Training and Development

Joey Graff
(206) 512-8507 Voice
jgraff@seattlelh.org

Return to Top


Housing Support

Cathy Hoog
(206) 322-4200 ext 2105
CHoog@seattlelh.org

Return to Top